

July 28, 2016

Ambulance Paramedics Of BC 105 - 21900 Westminster Hwy Richmond, BC V6V 0A8 Canada

To Whom It May Concern:

The following election results are certified by Simply Voting to have been securely processed and accurately tabulated by our independently managed service.

Respectfully yours,

Brian Lack President

Simply Voting Inc.

2016 - APBC Convention Delegates

Start: 2016-07-06 14:09:19 America/Vancouver **End:** 2016-07-27 13:00:00 America/Vancouver

Turnout: 273 (6.7%) of 4088 electors voted in this ballot.

Certified Results Page 1 of 8

Reg 1N - Full-Time Delegate to Convention

Restricted to **REG 1N**

Option	Votes
Stephen Boley	14 (17.3%)
Steven Bremer	13 (16.0%)
Michael Egli	12 (14.8%)
Keith Moraes	11 (13.6%)
Stuart Myers	7 (8.6%)
Agnes Pringle	6 (7.4%)
James Towle	6 (7.4%)
Jarrod Rousseau	6 (7.4%)
Robert Boorman	6 (7.4%)

VOTER SUMMARY

Total	28
Abstain	1 (3.6%)

Reg 1N - Part-Time Delegate to Convention

Restricted to **REG 1N**

Option	Votes
Brooke Lewis	23 (20.0%)
Daniel Cullon	23 (20.0%)
David Martin	21 (18.3%)
Jamie Keamo	21 (18.3%)
Kathleen llett	15 (13.0%)
Bob Smith	12 (10.4%)

VOTER SUMMARY

Total	28
Abstain	5 (17.9%)

Certified Results Page 2 of 8

Reg 1S - Full-Time Delegate to Convention

Restricted to **REG 1S**

Option	Votes
Shane Edwards	33 (8.4%)
Bryon Longeway	31 (7.9%)
William Leverett	30 (7.7%)
Paxton Grill	29 (7.4%)
Robert Burr	29 (7.4%)
Cynthia Smith	27 (6.9%)
Nathaniel Pottage	27 (6.9%)
Kyle Klint	26 (6.6%)
Brigham Smith	25 (6.4%)
Marek Frano	22 (5.6%)
Shannon Breuker	21 (5.4%)
Melissa Sims	20 (5.1%)
Jason Perry	18 (4.6%)
Jason Mockridge	15 (3.8%)
Kathryn Sywake	13 (3.3%)
Nora Laharty	11 (2.8%)
Peter Miller	8 (2.0%)
Andrew Britton	7 (1.8%)

VOTER SUMMARY

Total	56
Abstain	0 (0.0%)

Reg 1S - Part-Time Delegate to Convention

Restricted to **REG 1S**

Option	Votes
Bryce Duncan	29 (22.0%)
Jonathan Vanderwilt	25 (18.9%)
Amanda Davies	24 (18.2%)
Tracey Scott	16 (12.1%)
Andrea Podracky	14 (10.6%)
William Toulmin	13 (9.8%)
Stanislas Renoir	11 (8.3%)

VOTER SUMMARY

Total	56
Abstain	12 (21.4%)

Certified Results Page 3 of 8

Reg 2E - Full-Time Delegate to Convention

Restricted to **REG 2E**

Option	Votes
Jessica Chilton	11 (25.0%)
Mark Gaudio	9 (20.5%)
Rosalene Berg	8 (18.2%)
Corey Froese	7 (15.9%)
Russell Forman	5 (11.4%)
Jan Falkoski	4 (9.1%)

VOTER SUMMARY

Total	11
Abstain	0 (0.0%)

Reg 2W - Full-Time Delegate to Convention

Restricted to REG 2W

Certified Results Page 4 of 8

Option	Votes
Gene Benoit	76 (2.6%)
Andrew Fletcher	74 (2.6%)
Daryl Schleppe	74 (2.6%)
David Hilder	74 (2.6%)
Jade Munro	74 (2.6%)
Allen Pruden	72 (2.5%)
David Leary	72 (2.5%)
Ian Tait	72 (2.5%)
Jeffery Moorhouse	72 (2.5%)
Kevin Lambert	72 (2.5%)
Timothy Lehman	72 (2.5%)
Warren Kniepkamp	72 (2.5%)
Alex Mattes	71 (2.5%)
Lianne Nixon	68 (2.4%)
Andrew Mills	67 (2.3%)
Anne Byers	67 (2.3%)
Jodi Butterman	67 (2.3%)
Jordan Lawrence	67 (2.3%)
Ross Chute	67 (2.3%)
Andrea Seymour	65 (2.3%)
Brendan Sweetman	65 (2.3%)
Daniel MacCarron	64 (2.2%)
Dustin Jackson	64 (2.2%)
Tyler Hancheroff	64 (2.2%)
Terrance McManus	63 (2.2%)
Amanda Soroka	62 (2.2%)
Sophia Georgas	62 (2.2%)
Donald Hunt	60 (2.1%)
Kevin Doylend	60 (2.1%)
Nancy Patrick	58 (2.0%)
Daron McDonald	57 (2.0%)
Fraser Forsyth	57 (2.0%)
Randy Cummings	57 (2.0%)
Tyler Miller	57 (2.0%)
William Chute	57 (2.0%)
Michael Smiley	55 (1.9%)
Robert Parkinson	55 (1.9%)
John Bone	54 (1.9%)
Cathy Lof	53 (1.8%)
Jeffrey Kilbreath	53 (1.8%)
Andrei Axenov	51 (1.8%)
Kevin Lemay	49 (1.7%)
Guy Hicken	48 (1.7%)
Samantha Scott	48 (1.7%)
Christopher Iregui	45 (1.6%)
Daren Silvaggio	37 (1.3%)

Certified Results Page 5 of 8

VOTER SUMMARY

Total	88
Abstain	6 (6.8%)

Reg 2W - Part-Time Delegate to Convention

Restricted to **REG 2W**

Option	Votes
Melissa Hansler	52 (13.1%)
Megan Nelson	48 (12.1%)
Laura Stefansson	42 (10.6%)
Ted Harrison	41 (10.4%)
Amy Butler	38 (9.6%)
Benjamin Hansler	36 (9.1%)
Denise Ahking	35 (8.8%)
Allise Boruta	34 (8.6%)
Katryna Bowland Kwok	33 (8.3%)
Andrew Janes	19 (4.8%)
Christopher Mitchell	18 (4.5%)

VOTER SUMMARY

Total	88
Abstain	22 (25.0%)

Reg 3 - Full-Time Delegate to Convention

Restricted to **REG 3**

Option	Votes
Hardeep Dhaliwal	38 (12.9%)
Shannon Hinter	38 (12.9%)
Shane Thair	37 (12.6%)
Toby McLeod	36 (12.2%)
Jason Platteel	30 (10.2%)
Darren Gerow	28 (9.5%)
Mike McKinnon	26 (8.8%)
Ryan Jones	25 (8.5%)
Jeremy Kroeker	21 (7.1%)
Wesley Henry	15 (5.1%)

VOTER SUMMARY

Total	48
Abstain	6 (12.5%)

Certified Results Page 6 of 8

Reg 3 - Part-Time Delegate to Convention

Restricted to **REG 3**

Option	Votes
Bradford Fraser	42 (11.4%)
Elizabeth Williams	42 (11.4%)
Andrew Hilland	40 (10.9%)
Tyler Marshall	40 (10.9%)
Paul MacLeod	38 (10.3%)
Sarah Bender	36 (9.8%)
Larry Jeider	34 (9.2%)
Anthony Hayer	33 (9.0%)
Ian McCoan	32 (8.7%)
Trevor Sproule	31 (8.4%)

VOTER SUMMARY

Total	48
Abstain	2 (4.2%)

Reg 4 - Part-Time Delegate to Convention

Restricted to **REG 4**

Option	Votes
Donald Pedersen	20 (15.6%)
Stacey Laidlaw	18 (14.1%)
Ian Johnston	17 (13.3%)
Juanita Lucas Malley	16 (12.5%)
Robert Melville	14 (10.9%)
Tara McKenzie	11 (8.6%)
Heather Cameron	10 (7.8%)
John Farquhar	10 (7.8%)
Fallon Wingenbach	5 (3.9%)
Kelly Wood	4 (3.1%)
Louise Grenier	3 (2.3%)

VOTER SUMMARY

Total	32
Abstain	0 (0.0%)

Certified Results Page 7 of 8

Reg 5-8 - Part-Time Delegate to Convention

Restricted to **REG 5-8**

Option	Votes
Michael Larsen	10 (20.0%)
Karen Wilson	8 (16.0%)
Brianna Donselaar	7 (14.0%)
Sasha Beer	7 (14.0%)
Tanis Douglas	7 (14.0%)
Harmonie Blais	6 (12.0%)
Peter Sinclair	5 (10.0%)

VOTER SUMMARY

Total	10
Abstain	0 (0.0%)



Certified Results Page 8 of 8